Hatsune Miku VR Future Live – 3rd Stage Out Now!


If you guys remember, I made a review about the virtual reality experience that was Hatsune Miku VR Future Live, which I found entertaining, but a little lacking in content. However, that is just about to change as Sega of America have just released their 3rd DLC pack of songs for the VR game called 3rd Stage, which features more songs to immerse yourself in. The list of songs is as follows, although most of these can already be found in the latest Project Diva X game as well:

  • Raspberry * Monster  – by HoneyWorks
  • Amazing Dolce – by Hitoshizuku & Yama△
  • Sweet Devil – by Hachioji P
  • Erase or Zero – by Crystal P
  • Beginning Medley – Primary Colors – by OSTER project
  • Name of the Sin – by ryo (supercell)

and a special encore performance of The First Sound – by malo!

You’ll be able to purchase the pack for $14.99 on PSN or, if you don’t have the game at all, you can get the season pass for $39.99, which saves you about $5 then what you would from buying all of the pack individually. For anyone that is still not yet informed on how this game works, then go ahead and read our review of the first pack of content and stick around for our review of the other two packs as well later on.

Source: Sega of America Press Release

Join the conversation

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check Also